The Reviews

VRBO.COM
Woodstock Design Waterfront, Deck, Private Dock Kayak, Swim
Date of arrival
June 11, 2015
Review rating
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5

Review #12011063 “Weekend away”
Excellent place to stay. Great location on the banks of Esopus Creek, and wonderful cabin – beautifully renovated and equipped. We had a lot of fun kayaking, swimming in the creek, and generally hanging out. Thoroughly recommended.


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“We are all changed by simply being here”

November 2013
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

June 9, 2013
"We had a wonderful week"

May 23, 2013

March 26, 2013
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
December 4, 2012
12_4_14reviewA_aa“Had a great time at the home. So welcoming and comforting. It feels kinda bad to be leaving.
Hope to be back again sometime soon”
Sandra and Henry

November 12, 2012

“Our dog loved it too!”

Click on a photo to read a review

Guest: Jessica and Mike
Date of Stay: 05/02/11 Review Submitted: 05/24/11

I just wanted to thank you for allowing us into your home . Mike and I had a wonderful and relaxing time. The area was great and waking up on the creek was so peaceful even in the rain. thanks again for all your help. Peace Jessica

Guest: JP & Helene
Date of Stay: 04/11/11 Review Submitted: 05/05/11

We had a great weekend and enjoyed your home very much. The Midnight Ramble was an amazing show and the town of Saugerties so quant. We love it up here! It was a great way to re-charge! Now back to the city. JP and Helene

Guest: Teresa
Date of Stay: 04/18/11 Review Submitted: 05/05/11

Great escape! Miss Lucy’s was great for dinner last night. Hiking super -Teresa -Bklyn

Guest: Jones Family
Date of Stay: 08/10/10 Review Submitted: 10/24/10

Great location for visiting Woodstock. Headed up to Cooperstown to see to see the Baseball Hall of Fame. We visited Overlook Mountain Woodstock, Saugerties Lighthouse and my dad’s old hangout “The Joyous Lake”. We’ll be back! -The Jones Family Honolulu Hi PS Thanks. Really enjoyed. If you should ever want to sell give us a call. B… & F….. Jones

Guest: Mary and Ira LI NY
Date of Stay: 08/15/10 Review Submitted: 08/30/10

As always a wonderful restorative week.

Guest: Denise D and family NYC
Date of Stay: 08/29/10 Review Submitted: 08/30/10

The home was beautiful, clean and accommodating. The children had a wonderful time and we look forward to visiting again.

Guest: The Reyn……..family UK
Date of Stay: 07/30/10 Review Submitted: 08/05/10

Magical setting- and so peaceful-loved the wildlife and Saugerties town. Had a fun day in Woodstock town too.

Guest: The Reyn…….family
Date of Stay: 07/30/10 Review Submitted: 08/05/10

Magical setting-and so peaceful-loved the wildlife and Saugerties town. Had a fun day in Woodstock too.

Guest: Goldsmiths
Date of Stay: 02/25/08 Review Submitted: 02/25/08

Lovely relaxing weekend. Rancho Relaxo. Goldsmiths, Swabrick, March Austrailia, Brooklyn, East Village.


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: